Contains the annual report for the Public Schools of the Independent School District of Houston for the fiscal year 1911 - 1912. Annual report contains remarks from the school district superintendents, a list of graduates from the districts schools...
Contains the annual report for the Public Schools of the Independent School District of Houston for the fiscal year 1914 - 1915. Annual report contains remarks from the school district superintendents, a list of graduates from the districts schools...
Containing a miscellaneous directory of state, county and city governments, educational institutions, churches, banks incorporated companies, secret and benevolent societies, etc., a street guide and householder's directory, an alphabetically...
Journalism--Texas--Houston ; KHOU-TV (Television station : Houston, Tex.) ; Houston (Tex.)--Press coverage ; Ambulance service--Press coverage ; Cooley, Denton A., 1920- --Press coverage ; Heart--Transplantation--Press coverage ; St. Luke's...
Tysen Ambulance, Date: "01/09/69": Footage of a man being interviewed about whether the city would take over the ambulance service or assist in paying for ambulance service fees. -- Cooley, Date: "01/09/69": Dr. Denton Cooley speaks of seventeen...
Henry Maresh was a local supervisor of the WPA project researching the history of Houston. The researchers combed through all available documentation, including extant newspapers, previously published books, and legal records, and extracted factual...
Henry Maresh was a local supervisor of the WPA project researching the history of Houston. The researchers combed through all available documentation, including extant newspapers, previously published books, and legal records, and extracted factual...
Henry Maresh was a local supervisor of the WPA project researching the history of Houston. The researchers combed through all available documentation, including extant newspapers, previously published books, and legal records, and extracted factual...
Henry Maresh was a local supervisor of the WPA project researching the history of Houston. The researchers combed through all available documentation, including extant newspapers, previously published books, and legal records, and extracted factual...
Henry Maresh was a local supervisor of the WPA project researching the history of Houston. The researchers combed through all available documentation, including extant newspapers, previously published books, and legal records, and extracted factual...
Henry Maresh was a local supervisor of the WPA project researching the history of Houston. The researchers combed through all available documentation, including extant newspapers, previously published books, and legal records, and extracted factual...
Henry Maresh was a local supervisor of the WPA project researching the history of Houston. The researchers combed through all available documentation, including extant newspapers, previously published books, and legal records, and extracted factual...
Henry Maresh was a local supervisor of the WPA project researching the history of Houston. The researchers combed through all available documentation, including extant newspapers, previously published books, and legal records, and extracted factual...
Henry Maresh was a local supervisor of the WPA project researching the history of Houston. The researchers combed through all available documentation, including extant newspapers, previously published books, and legal records, and extracted factual...
Henry Maresh was a local supervisor of the WPA project researching the history of Houston. The researchers combed through all available documentation, including extant newspapers, previously published books, and legal records, and extracted factual...